Association Office Holders

Management Committee

President: Craig Campbell, Hawkes Bay
Vice-President: Julie Howden, Southland
Secretary: Shirley Wallace, Nelson
Treasurer: Anita Erskine, Southland
North Island Representative: Lynley Coffey, Manawatu
South Island Representative: Stuart Albrey, South Canterbury-Waitaki

See also Other Committees and Other Responsibilities

coloured flock against a mountain backdrop Spring time twin lambs fleeces displayed at the 2004 World Congress
Copyright © Black & Coloured Sheep Breeders Association of New Zealand 2020
Site design copyright © Chia Pan